PRQC Leadership Committee

C.G. Mistry
Role: Regional Director, ASQ Pacific Region

#PRQC Director
mistrycg@yahoo.com


Christopher (Topher) Gehrmann

Role: Program Chair, ASQ Pacific Region
#PRQC IT Management
christopher.gehrmann@gmail.com

Karina Rodriguez
Role: DRD Pacific Region, ASQ Member San Fernando Valley, Orange Empire 

#PRQC Program Chair
KRodriguez@meirxrs.com

Mayet Mandoza
Role: DRD Pacific Region

#PRQC Program Management
mendozamayet@gmail.com

Brian Buss
Role: Chair- Sacramento Section 0605

#PRQC Sponsorship Coordinator
bbuss@cambioservices.com

Melanie Quon
Role: Nominations; Hawaii Section

#PRQC Marketing chair
mhquon@legacyoflifehawaii.org

Michael Mills
Role: Chair – Channel Cities 0709

#PRQC Speaker Coordinator
mkmills123@gmail.com

Jaspal Gill
Role: Chair – San Ferndando Valley

#PRQC IT Support
jgillatwork@gmail.com

Roberto Zaragoza
Role: ASQ Member Bakersfield

#PRQC Sponsorship Support
roberto.zaragozajr@gmail.com

Cathleen Gustafson
Role: ASQ Member Leader, Pacific Region
#PRQC Prorgam Support
cgustafson@davistl.com